Asiakaspalvelu

Triolabin keskus: p. 0201 226 600 / s-posti: info@triolab.fi
Keskus avoinna maanantaista torstaihin klo 8:30-16:00 ja perjantaisin klo 8:30-15:00.

Tilaukset täältä

Hanna Appel
Logistiikka
hanna.appel@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600 

Carita Essén-Pukari
Sopimuskoordinaattori
carita.essen-pukari@triolab.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Mira Lehtinen
Taloushallinnon assistentti
mira.lehtinen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Katariina Kakko
Varasto
katariina.kakko@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600 

Seija Nieminen
Myyntiassistentti
seija.nieminen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Saara Pirhonen
Assistentti
saara.pirhonen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Terhi Salminen
Assistentti
terhi.salminen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Sari Vilen 
Logistiikka
sari.vilen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0201 226 600

Heidi Heinonen (äitiyslomalla)
Myyntiassistentti

Sari Harju (äitiyslomalla)
Taloushallinnon assistentti