Myynti

Triolabin keskus: p. 0201 226 600 / s-posti: info@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi

Nina Akrenius
Tuotepäällikkö
nina.akrenius@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 044 722 5650

Maria Sippel
Tuotepäällikkö
maria.sippel@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 040 776 2358

Tom Rontu
Tekninen tuotepäällikkö
tom.rontu@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 811 030

Heidi Halenius
Tuotespesialisti
heidi.halenius@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 040 124 5844

Päivi Rauvo
Tuotepäällikkö
paivi.rauvo@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 278 313

Päivi Pakkanen
Tuotepäällikkö
paivi.pakkanen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 040 513 2775

Kimmo Koppinen
Myyntipäällikkö
kimmo.koppinen@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 331 313

Risto Mäenpää
Tuotepäällikkö
risto.maenpaa@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 800 287

Jussi Kontturi
Myyntipäällikkö
jussi.kontturi@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 252 663 

Anssi Asu
Tuotepäällikkö
anssi.asu@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 252 114

Minttu Mattila
Tuotespesialisti
minttu.mattila@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh. 044 722 5651

Tiina Salomäki
Tuotespesialisti
tiina.salomaki@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh. 044 722 5648

Jelena Tõnne
Aluepäällikkö, Viro
jelena.tonne@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: +372 533 34459

Jussi Kurittu
Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja
jussi.kurittu@remove-this.triolab.remove-this.fi
Puh: 0400 800 917

Katri Kaunisto (äitiyslomalla)
Tuotespesialisti

Mira Lehtinen (äitiyslomalla)
Tuotespesialisti