• Suomi
  • Eesti
  • Latviešu valoda
  • Lietuviškai

Myynti

Triolabin keskus: p. 0201 226 600 / info@triolab.fi

 

Anssi AsuAnssi Asu
Tuotepäällikkö
anssi.asu@triolab.fi
p. 0400 252 114

 

Marjut HelleMarjut Helle
Tuotespesialisti
marjut.helle@triolab.fi
p. 040 571 5818

 

Katri Kaunisto
Tuotepäällikkö
katri.kaunisto@triolab.fi
p. 044 722 5655

 

Jussi KontturiJussi Kontturi
Myyntipäällikkö
jussi.kontturi@triolab.fi
p. 0400 252 663

 

 Kimmo Koppinen
Myyntipäällikkö
kimmo.koppinen@triolab.fi
p. 0400 331 313

 

Risto Mäenpää
Tuotepäällikkö
risto.maenpaa@triolab.fi
p. 0400 800 287

 

Aliisa Mäkinen
Tuotepäällikkö
aliisa.makinen@triolab.fi
p. 040 518 8198

 

Anna PaasoAnna Paaso
Tuotespesialisti
anna.paaso@triolab.fi
p. 040 832 0349

 

Päivi Pakkanen
Tuotepäällikkö
paivi.pakkanen@triolab.fi
p. 040 513 2775

 

Alisa Pasanen
Tuotespesialisti
alisa.pasanen@triolab.fi
p. 044 722 5658

 

Tom Rontu
Tekninen tuotepäällikkö
tom.rontu@triolab.fi
p. 0400 811 030

 

Tiina Salomäki
Tuotepäällikkö
tiina.salomaki@triolab.fi
p. 044 722 5648

 

Maria Sippel
Myyntipäällikkö
maria.sippel@triolab.fi
p. 040 776 2358

 

Jussi Kurittu
Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja
jussi.kurittu@triolab.fi
p. 0400 800 917